The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 18

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	KALPANA RANI GHOSH कल्पना रानी घोष
2	LALLU BHAGAT लल्लू भगत
3	NILANGSHU MITRA नीलांगशु मित्र
4	SUSHIL KUMAR सुशील कुमार